TERM DATES 2017-2018: (may be subject to slight change)


Term One 2017

Monday 11th September – Friday 8th December
Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October


Term Two 2018


Monday 08th January – Thursday 23rd March
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February


Term Three 2018


Monday 16th April – Friday 13th July
Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June


Open Days

17TH Nov 2017

26th Jan 2018

FREE Boys Only Open Day 29th Oct 2017

Call or Email us for details of our future Open Days and

FREE  w/e 2 days Commercial & Performance Intensives

Show Day

5th - 6th July 2018

Move It


16TH -18TH March 2018

Easter School

9th - 13th April 2018

Can You Dance?

Grand Finals:  Liverpool  22nd October 2017



Dates to be confirmed.